Spring 2018 Results


Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 7
Padres 8
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 3:00pm - Game #8
Giants 0
A's 12
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Royals 6
Tigers 6
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 12:00pm - Game #5
Blue Jays 6
Brewers 10
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Angels 7
A's 14
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Game #9
Blue Jays 8
A's 7
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Game #7
Giants 10
Reds 9
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Game #8
Brewers 13
A's 11
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Game #1
Giants 1
Blue Jays 10
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Game #4
Reds 10
A's 14
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 6
Royals 12
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Game #6
Giants 9
Pirates 8
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Game #10
Rays 1
Blue Jays 12
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 3
Padres 16
 
Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Game #7
Giants 9
Nationals 2
 
Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Game #5
Cardinals 3
Pirates 15
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 3:00pm - Game #6
Blue Jays 0
Brewers 4
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 12:00pm - Game #4
A's 12
Nationals 5
 
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Game #2
Giants 1
A's 7
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Game #3
Rays 1
A's 12
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Game #3
Pirates 4
Reds 11
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Angels 1
Tigers 8
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Game #1
Cardinals 8
Giants 18
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Game #2
Giants 5
Blue Jays 11
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 9
Royals 10
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Brewers 14
A's 8
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 2:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 10
Rays 6
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Giants 1
Pirates 11
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Giants 5
Nationals 9
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Royals 9
White Sox 5
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
A's 19
Live Oak 7
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 9
Padres 10
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Cardinals 4
Reds 10
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
A's 7
Tigers 8
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 8
Padres 9
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 2
Blue Jays 5
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 11
Live Oak 3
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Reds 3
Giants 4
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Brewers 13
Giants 2
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Angels 9
A's 14
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rays 8
Nationals 13
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 6
Pirates 8
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Rays 2
Brewers 14
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pirates 28
Cardinals 17
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
Angels 2
A's 7
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
Tigers 8
Padres 6
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Giants 5
Live Oak 4
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
A's 5
Reds 11
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Nationals 0
Blue Jays 10
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 0
A's 5
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 8
Giants 2
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 12
Nationals 11
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Reds 10
Live Oak 3
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Angels 12
Tigers 12
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 16
Cardinals 3
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 11
Royals 7
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 17
Rays 12
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 1
Brewers 12
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Brewers 16
Nationals 7
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 2:15pm
Final
White Sox 5
Royals 5
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Giants 8
Cardinals 4
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
Tigers 7
A's 8
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
Padres 8
Giants 5
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Pirates 14
Live Oak 0
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 4
Blue Jays 4
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
A's 4
Reds 6
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Rays 7
A's 8
 
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 13
Giants 4
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 7
White Sox 9
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 18
Live Oak 3
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 0
A's 10
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Royals 1
Padres 6
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Reds 12
Cardinals 1
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rays 6
Blue Jays 13
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 8
Brewers 6
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 15
A's 11
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 2:45pm
Final
Angels 4
Royals 8
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Giants 1
Reds 4
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Nationals 15
Rays 2
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
A's 1
Live Oak 7
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 2
Brewers 6
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Cardinals 4
Pirates 20
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Padres 6
White Sox 7
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 10
A's 0
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 10
Blue Jays 6
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 4
Royals 9
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Brewers 16
Rays 10
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 3
Reds 13
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 14
Padres 2
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 12
Giants 7
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Brewers 3
Blue Jays 4
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 2:45pm
Final
Angels 5
Padres 7
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Giants 3
Pirates 6
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Nationals 10
A's 9
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Reds 11
Live Oak 0
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Cardinals 2
A's 25
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Rays 0
Giants 10
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 6
A's 5
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres 8
Tigers 2
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 14
Rays 7
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 11
Blue Jays 7
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 5
Brewers 12
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 17
Cardinals 3
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Reds 3
Live Oak 1
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 7
Royals 10
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 11
Angels 8
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 11
A's 8
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 12
Rays 2
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Reds 15
A's 0
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Giants 9
Nationals 2
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
Tigers 6
Angels 6
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Giants 10
Live Oak 11
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Pirates 14
Cardinals 7
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Brewers 2
A's 3
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Royals 12
A's 10
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 3
Blue Jays 5
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
White Sox 1
Padres 11
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 7
Live Oak 5
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 6
A's 12
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Brewers 10
Giants 2
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rays 10
Nationals 4
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Reds 4
Giants 5
 
Friday, March 30, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 5
Angels 6
 
Friday, March 30, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals 11
Blue Jays 16
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 3
A's 6
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Reds 2
Pirates 8
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
White Sox 4
A's 5
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rays 2
Brewers 13
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 9
Live Oak 4
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres 4
Royals 2
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 6
Giants 7
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 11:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 7
Brewers 3
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
A's 16
Nationals 10
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
White Sox 3
Padres 6
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cardinals 1
Giants 25
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Royals 5
Angels 2
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
A's 12
Live Oak 13
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Pirates 10
Reds 0
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 5
Rays 2
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 0
Giants 5
 
Friday, March 23, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 8
Pirates 18
 
Friday, March 23, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Brewers 13
Nationals 3
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 3
Giants 3
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Royals 11
Tigers 7
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 8
Reds 12
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres 2
A's 1
 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
A's 4
Brewers 6
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Brewers 10
Rays 5
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 3:45pm
Final
A's 4
Royals 1
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Giants 8
White Sox 4
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Giants 21
Reds 4
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Pirates 10
Live Oak 4
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Angels 6
Tigers 1
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
A's 15
Cardinals 7
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
A's 13
Giants 10
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Giants 5
    Pirates 4